She-Bible

At the risk of turning my blog into a catalog (my “buy it here” posts will be few and far between, I assure you, unless you demand posts on laundry detergent and dog food, which is where most of my discretionary income goes), I give you She-Bible, one of my favorite local labels. All of their clothing is made in San Francisco, and they describe their line as “reliably sexy and comfy pieces perfect for kicking up dirt and kicking up your heels.”

I would agree wholeheartedly, as I own about a billion of their tops (I went to one sample sale where I got to meet Deirdre and Stacy, the lovely brains behind She-Bible, and swoop up about five of their beautiful printed shirts for $10/piece). Here are a couple of pieces I own that I *love* and wear all the time (on a She-Bible model, not me):

I love the asymmetrical pockets!

I love the asymmetrical pockets!


I even tried to get my bridesmaids to wear this.

I even tried to get my bridesmaids to wear this.

And here is a taste of their new fall collection:

The dress is 80s-esque in the very best way - I want!

The dress is 80s-esque in the very best way - I want!

Check them out here.

One response to “She-Bible

  1. Love the striped top – never heard of these guys before, will have to check them out. Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

