You Wanna Be on Top?

I’m a wretched human being.  I can’t stop watching old seasons (ahem… sorry, ‘cycles’) of America’s Next Top Model on Youtube. After years of resisting, I’ve given in and given myself over one hundred percent,  as in watching nearly an entire cycle in a day. It’s deliciously catty and endlessly insane.  I suppose you could say that I’ve been driven to watch it because of all the witty and enjoyable commentary on blogs such as fourfour and the wonderfully named Beer in My Weave.  Smart, funny people are watching it, so why shouldn’t I?  If I could explain the show’s appeal to me in one image, it would be this one, of Cycle 5’s Lisa:

Crazy Lisa

This is entertainment

Tausili has the goods.

Leave a Reply

