Back (From Outer Space)

I’m back in the Bay Area after a month of being mostly on vacation. The last half of December was spent in chilly but gorgeous Bozeman, Montana with my husband’s family, while the first half of January was spent closer to the equator in Panama with my friend G. Both trips were a blast in their own separate ways, and I’ll post more in-depth accounts soon, but for now, here’s a taste of how I’ve spent the last month…

My father-in-law's horses at his farm

My father-in-law's horses at his farm

Cross country skiing behind my in-laws' house in Bozeman

Cross country skiing behind my in-laws' house in Bozeman

Making friends with the beach dogs of Panama

Making friends with the beach dogs of Panama

Just one of many ridiculously idyllic scenes we stumbled upon

Just one of many ridiculously idyllic scenes we stumbled upon

Leave a Reply

