A Romp in the Snow

The best part of being in Montana, for the dogs at least, was having a huge snow-covered field to play on at any time of the day. Neither of the dogs had spent much time in the snow, so I got a big kick out of watching them run, or in Nina’s case, spring like a deer through it.

The video and pictures below were taken using my mother-in-law’s Lumix, which she told me she bought at Costco for $200. I *adored* this camera and used it to take a bunch of photos and video while I was in Bozeman. Now that my camera’s gone for good (file that under ‘Panamanian misadventures’ – will post on that later), I am considering getting a Lumix once I have the cash. Great image stabilization, great zoom, clear photos.

dogs1

dogs2

dogs3

dogs4

dogs5

Leave a Reply

