Paid!

Holy crap, I got paid for the first time in two months. Though I was on vacation for two weeks in January, I figure my job still owes me two paychecks from December, though it’s kinda hard to bring this up when it seems like it was such a struggle to get payroll processed for this round, but… If it’s gonna be another two months, I want my $$$$.

I’ve also learned that co-workers who are asking for ’emergency funds’ to tide them over between phantom paychecks are getting them. Ask and ye shall receive. It’s time to start asking while there’s still money left. Give me ma monay!!!

Leave a Reply

